Contact Us

601 E. Broadway
Logansport, IN 46947
Get Directions

  • Telephone: 
    (574) 753-2551
  • Staff Directory


Complete lists of elected officials and boards & commissions are also available.

Mayor's Office
Dave Kitchell, Mayor
Clerk-Treasurer(574) 753-4745
City Council
The City Council meets on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 PM in the Council Chambers on the 3rd Floor of the City Building.
Cemetery(574) 753-7082
Fire Department(574) 753-3102
Parks & Recreation(574) 753-7388
Planning Department(574) 753-7775
Our Mission: To provide solution oriented services to the communities of Logansport, Walton and Cass County through the application of professional skills, adopted plans, and standards which facilitates the growth of the local economy; preserves the natural and historic environment and enhances the quality of the built environment for current and future generations.
Police Department(574) 753-4101
Street Department(574) 753-4610
Logansport Municipal Utilities(574) 753-6231
Deputy Mayor
Austin Brass(574) 753-7775